The Washington Examiner misprint: says “Selena Gomez 18th today” Gomez is 19 today, Whew!

I’m in DC right now and was reading the Washington Examiner on the Metro this morning.  Luckily the air conditioner was broken so I got to smell the DC culture.  Anyway the Washington Examiner always has a celebrity birthday section.  They featured Alex Trebek (71) but I also noticed it was Selena Gomez’s birthday today as well.  The tabloid listed her as 18 — which means I’ve been committing a felony for the past six months.  I scrambled on the computer to verify that she is in fact 19 today.

 

Screw you Washington Examiner that was my favorite pair of underwear….boxer briefs if you were wondering.

Follow on Twitter @goodnightsnack click here.

Leave a Reply

