George Lopez to leave USA if Palin becomes President – Will go to Canada?

He must be a big Bieber fan (just realize Office still doesn’t recognize Bieber as a real word).  George Lopez said on Piers Morgan Live that he will move to Canada, not Mexico, if Palin becomes president.

GEORGE LOPEZ: If Sarah Palin becomes president at any point, I would say ‘allegedly,’ I will move to Canada.

PIERS MORGAN: Really?

GEORGE LOPEZ: I will go further north. I’ve been south, I’ll go north.

PIERS MORGAN: You would literally leave..

GEORGE LOPEZ: I would literally leave the United States of America.

PIERS MORGAN: Why would you leave so drastically?

GEORGE LOPEZ: I – I – I like my politicians to actually have a political background. To be politically..er.. um.. to know politics. To actually have inherited something from working in the political world.

I’d like my talk show host to actually be able to speak.  Ta ta taday jr!

Follow on twitter @goodnightsnack click here

Full story…


Leave a Reply

