Morgan Freeman “bumps” into Obama on vacation, gives him some advice

Morgan Freeman “accidentally” bumped into Obama as he was playing golf at Martha’s Vineyard. Freeman, who is a major Obama supporter, gave the Pres this advice.

“What I wanted to tell him is to get pissed off, get fighting mad,” the actor told the paper. “But I know he won’t because he doesn’t think it’s politically smart.”

On Obama’s chances for reelection, Freeman added, “If I could vote for him 1,000 times, I would.”

“I think he’s been horribly sandbagged, and it makes me so angry,” he said.

Have not heard the term sandbagged since the Clinton administration.

Follow on Twitter @goodnightsnack click here

Full story…

Leave a Reply

